Municipal Clerks

Contact information for each of the Municipal Clerks is listed below.

ABERDEEN TOWNSHIP
13 Voting Districts
Karen A. Ventura
1 Aberdeen Square
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
karen.ventura@aberdeennj.org

Phone: 732-583-4200
Fax: 732-290-3171

ALLENHURST BOROUGH
1 Voting District
Donna Campagna
125 Corlies Avenue
Allenhurst, NJ 07711
dcampagna@allenhurstnj.org

Phone: 732-531-2757
Fax: 732-531-8694

ALLENTOWN BOROUGH
2 Voting Districts
Laurie A. Gavin
8 North Main Street
PO Box 487
Allentown, NJ 08501
clerk@allenownboronj.com

Phone: 609-259-3151
Fax: 609-259-7530

ASBURY PARK CITY
9 Voting Districts
Cindy Dye
1 Municipal Plaza
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
cindy.dye@cityofasburypark.com

Phone: 732-757-2100 x 5718, 5720 or 5721

ATLANTIC HIGHLANDS BOROUGH
4 Voting Districts
Michelle Clark, Acting Municipal Clerk
100 First Avenue
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716
clerk@ahnj.com

Phone: 732-291-1444 x 3103
Fax: 732-291-9725

AVON BOROUGH
2 Voting Districts
Marc Freda, Acting Municipal Clerk
301 Main Street
Avon, NJ 07717
avonboro@avonbytheseanj.com

Phone: 732-502-4510
Fax: 732-774-0605

BELMAR BOROUGH
5 Voting Districts
April Claudio
601 Main Street
Belmar, NJ 07719
aclaudio@boro.belmar.nj.us

Phone: 732-681-3700
Fax: 732-681-3434

BRADLEY BEACH BOROUGH
4 Voting Districts
Kelly Barrett
701 Main Street
Bradley Beach, NJ 07720
kbarrett@bradleybeachnj.gov

Phone: 732-776-2999
Fax: 732-775-1782

BRIELLE BOROUGH
3 Voting Districts
Thomas F. Nolan
601 Union Lane
PO Box 445
Brielle, NJ 08730
townhall@brielleboro.com

Phone: 732-528-0315
Fax: 732-528-7186
732-528-6677 (back up fax)

COLTS NECK TOWNSHIP
8 Voting Districts
Beth Kara
124 Cedar Drive
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
bkara@coltsneck.org

Phone: 732-462-5470 x 100
Fax: 732-431-3173

DEAL BOROUGH
1 Voting District
Stephen Carasia
Norwood and Roseld Avenues
PO Box 56
Deal, NJ 07723
administrator@dealborough.com

Phone: 732-531-1454
Fax: 732-531-1705

EATONTOWN BOROUGH
9 Voting Districts
Julie Martin
47 Broad Street
Eatontown, NJ 07724
clerk@eatontownnj.com

Phone: 732-389-7601
Fax: 732-389-7602

ENGLISHTOWN BOROUGH
1 Voting District
Peter Gorbatuk
15 Main Street
Englishtown, NJ 07726
clerk@englishtownnj.com

Phone: 732-446-9235
Fax: 732-446-4979

FAIR HAVEN BOROUGH
6 Voting Districts
Allyson M. Cinquegrana
748 River Road
Fair Haven, NJ 07704
acinquegrana@fhboro.net

Phone: 732-747-0241 x 221
Fax: 732-747-6962

FARMINGDALE BOROUGH
1 Voting District
Corinne DiCorcia
11 Asbury Avenue
PO Box 58
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
clerk@farmingdaleborough.org

Phone: 732-938-4077
Fax: 732-938-2023

FREEHOLD BOROUGH
7 Voting Districts
Traci DiBenedetto
51 West Main Street
Freehold, NJ 07728
tdibenedetto@freeholdboro.org

Phone: 732-462-1259
Fax: 732-409-1453

FREEHOLD TOWNSHIP
26 Voting Districts
Theresa Patino
1 Municipal Plaza
Freehold, NJ 07728
tpatino@twp.freehold.nj.us

Phone: 732-294-2000
Fax: 732-462-7910

HAZLET TOWNSHIP
17 Voting Districts
Evelyn Grandi
1766 Union Avenue
PO Box 371
Hazlet, NJ 07730
egrandi@hazlettwp.org

Phone: 732-264-1700 x 8686 or 8688
Fax: 732-264-1785

HIGHLANDS BOROUGH
4 Voting Districts
Bonnie Brookes
171 Bay Avenue
Highlands, NJ 07732
bbrookes@highlandsborough.org

Phone: 732-872-1224 x 201
Fax: 732-872-0670

HOLMDEL TOWNSHIP
10 Voting Districts
Maureen Doloughty
4 Crawford’s Corner Road
Holmdel, NJ 07733
mdoloughty@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Phone: 732-946-2820 x 1211
Fax: 732-946-0116

HOWELL TOWNSHIP
32 Voting Districts
Penny A. Wollman
4567 Route 9 North
PO Box 580
Howell, NJ 07731
clerk@twp.howell.nj.us

Phone: 732-938-4500 x 2150, 2151 or 2155
Fax: 732-414-3232

INTERLAKEN BOROUGH
1 Voting District
Lori Reibrich
100 Grassmere Avenue
Interlaken, NJ 07712
lreibrich@interlakenboro.com

Phone: 732-531-7405
Fax: 732-531-7099

KEANSBURG BOROUGH
6 Voting Districts
Thomas Cusick
29 Church Street
Keansburg, NJ 07734
thomas.cusick@keansburg-nj.us

Phone: 732-787-0215 x 112
Fax: 732-787-0787

KEYPORT BOROUGH
6 Voting Districts
Valerie Tornick Heilweil
70 W. Front Street
Keyport, NJ 07735
vheilweil@keyportonline.com

Phone: 732-739-5121
Fax: 732-739-8738

LAKE COMO BOROUGH
1 Voting District
Louise Mekosh
1740 Main Street
PO Box 569
Lake Como, NJ 07719-0569
lmekosh@boro.lake-como.nj.us

Phone: 732-681-3232 x 0
Fax: 732-681-8981

LITTLE SILVER BOROUGH
7 Voting Districts
Kimberly Jungfer
480 Prospect Avenue
Little Silver, NJ 07739
kjungfer@littlesilver.org

Phone: 732-842-2400
Fax: 732-219-0581

LOCH ARBOUR VILLAGE
1 Voting District
Marilyn Simons
550 Main Street
Loch Arbour, NJ 07711
mailto:clerk@locharbour.us

Phone: 732-531-4740
Fax: 732-531-8778

LONG BRANCH CITY
17 Voting Districts
Kathy Schmelz
Municipal Building
344 Broadway
Long Branch, NJ 07740
kschmelz@longbranch.org

Phone: 732-571-5686
Fax: 732-222-8835

MANALAPAN TOWNSHIP
27 Voting Districts
Regina Preteroti
120 Route 522
Manalapan, NJ 07726
clerk@twp.manalapan.nj.us

Phone: 732-446-8314
Fax: 732-446-5796

MANASQUAN BOROUGH
4 Voting Districts
Barbara Ilaria
201 E. Main Street
Manasquan, NJ 08736
bilaria@manasquan-nj.com

Phone: 732-223-0544 opt. 5
Fax: 732- 223-1300

MARLBORO TOWNSHIP
28 Voting Districts
Alida Manco
1979 Township Drive
Marlboro, NJ 07746
clerk@marlboro-nj.gov

Phone: 732-536-0200 x 1233, 1234 or 1235
Fax: 732-972-6928

MATAWAN BOROUGH
7 Voting Districts
Karen Wynne
201 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747
karen.wynne@matawanborough.com

Phone: 732-566-3898 x 602
Fax: 732-290-7585

MIDDLETOWN TOWNSHIP
46 Voting Districts
Heidi Brunt
1 Kings Highway
Middletown, NJ 07748
townclerk@middletownnj.org

Phone: 732-615-2016
Fax: 732-957-9090

MILLSTONE TOWNSHIP
7 Voting Districts
Marie Dellasala
470 Stagecoach Road
Millstone Township, NJ 08510
m-dellasala@millstonenj.gov

Phone: 732-446-3402
Fax: 609-208-2438 clerk
609-208-2903 downstairs

MONMOUTH BEACH BOROUGH
2 Voting Districts
Joyce Escalante
22 Beach Road
Monmouth Beach, NJ 07750
jlescalante@monmouthbeach.org

Phone: 732-229-2204 opt. 6
Fax: 732-870-8245

NEPTUNE CITY BOROUGH
4 Voting Districts
Tamara Brown
106 West Sylvania Avenue
PO Box 2098
Neptune City, NJ 07753
tammybrown@neptunecitynj.com

Phone: 732-776-7224 x 41
Fax: 732-776-8906

NEPTUNE TOWNSHIP
20 Voting Districts
Richard W. Cuttrell
25 Neptune Boulevard
PO Box 1125
Neptune, NJ 07753
rcuttrell@neptunetownship.org

Phone: 732-988-5200 x 234 or 235
Fax: 732-988-6433

OCEAN TOWNSHIP
22 Voting Districts
Vincent G. Buttiglieri
399 Monmouth Road
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
vbuttiglieri@oceantwp.org

Phone: 732-531-5000 x 3321
Fax: 732-531-6970

OCEANPORT BOROUGH
5 Voting Districts
Jeanne Smith
315 E. Main Street
PO Box 370
Oceanport, NJ 07757
jsmith@oceanportboro.com

Phone: 732-222-8221
Fax: 732-222-0904

RED BANK BOROUGH
9 Voting Districts
Pamela Borghi
90 Monmouth Street
PO Box 868
Red Bank, NJ 07701
pborghi@redbanknj.org

Phone: 732-530-2740
Fax: 732-530-2757

ROOSEVELT BOROUGH
1 Voting District
Kathleen Hart
33 North Rochdale Avenue
PO Box 128
Roosevelt, NJ 08555-0128
clerk@rooseveltnj.us

Phone: 609-448-0539 x 4
Fax: 609-448-8716

RUMSON BOROUGH
6 Voting Districts
Thomas S. Rogers
80 East River Road
Rumson, NJ 07760
trogers@rumsonnj.gov

Phone: 732-842-3300
Fax: 732-219-0714

SEA BRIGHT BOROUGH
2 Voting Districts
Christine Pfeiffer
1167 Ocean Avenue
Sea Bright, NJ 07760
cpfeiffer@seabrightnj.org

Phone: 732-842-0099 x 18
Fax: 732-741-3116

SEA GIRT BOROUGH
2 Voting Districts
Lorraine Carafa
321 Baltimore Blvd. & Fourth Avenues
PO Box 296
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
lcarafa@seagirtboro.com

Phone: 732-449-9433 x 116
Fax: 732-974-8296

SHREWSBURY BOROUGH
3 Voting Districts
Kathleen P. Krueger
419 Sycamore Avenue
PO Box 7420
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
clerk@shrewsburyboro.com

Phone: 732-741-4200 x 107
Fax: 732-741-6549

SHREWSBURY TOWNSHIP
1 Voting District
Teri Giercyk
1979 Crawford Street
Eatontown, NJ 07724
tgiercyk@townshipofshrewsbury.com

Phone: 732-542-0572
Fax: 732-935-1348

SPRING LAKE BOROUGH
4 Voting Districts
Dina Zahorsky, Borough Clerk / Registrar
423 Warren Avenue
Spring Lake, NJ 07762
dzahorsky@springlakeboro.org

Phone: 732-449-0800 x 620
Fax: 732-449-8797

SPRING LAKE HEIGHTS BOROUGH
5 Voting Districts
Janine Gillis
555 Brighton Avenue
Spring Lake Heights, NJ 07762
jgillis@springlakehts.com

Phone: 732-449-3500
Fax: 732-449-3535

TINTON FALLS BOROUGH
15 Voting Districts
Maureen L. Muttie
556 Tinton Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724-3298
mmuttie@tintonfalls.com

Phone: 732-542-3400 x 260
Fax: 732-460-9115

UNION BEACH BOROUGH
5 Voting Districts
Anne Marie Friscia
650 Poole Avenue
Union Beach, NJ 07735
boroughclerk@unionbeachnj.gov

Phone: 732-264-2277
Fax: 732-264-1267

UPPER FREEHOLD TOWNSHIP
4 Voting Districts
Dana Tyler
314 Route 539
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
dtyler@uftnj.com

Phone: 609-758-7738 x 210
Fax: 609-758-5630

WALL TOWNSHIP
19 Voting Districts
Roberta Lang
2700 Allaire Road
Wall, NJ 07719
rlang@townshipofwall.com

Phone: 732-449-8444 x 2200
Fax: 732-449-8992

WEST LONG BRANCH BOROUGH
6 Voting Districts
Lori Cole
965 Broadway
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
lcole@westlongbranch.org

Phone: 732-229-1756 x 100
Fax: 732-571-9185